Elmgreen School (used to represent formatting)

2017-2018
TERM ONE

Monday 4 September 2017- Professional Development Day (Staff only)
Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Year 7 start/Year 12 Induction (am)
Wednesday 6 September 2017 -Years 8-11 Return
Thursday 7 September 2017 – SL6 Induction and Year 13 Lessons Begin
Monday 11 September 2017 – Year 12 lessons begin
Friday 6 October 2017 – Professional Development Day (Staff Only)
Friday 20 October 2017 – Term Ends
Holiday Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

TERM TWO

Monday 30 October 2017- Term Begins. All students return
Friday 10 November 2017 – Professional Development Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 20 December 2017 – Term Ends
Holiday Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018

TERM THREE

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Staff Professional Development Day (Staff Only)
Wednesday 3 January 2018 – All Students Return
Friday 9 February 2018 – Term Ends
Holiday Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

TERM FOUR

Monday 19 February 2018 – Term begins. All students return.
Thursday 29 March 2018 – Term Ends
Holiday Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

TERM FIVE

Monday 16 April 2018 – All students return
Monday 7 May 2018 – Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May 2018 – Term ends
Holiday Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

TERM SIX

Monday 4 June 2018 – Term begins. All students return
Friday 6 July 2018 – Professional Development Day (Staff only)
Friday 20 July 2018 – Term ends

banner
https://gnwet.org/wp-content/themes/imperio/
https://gnwet.org/
#273582
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/sites/g/gnwet.org/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
Enter your email here
off
off